Receptionist                                       Paula Wilson                 pwilson@somersworthhousing.org                       603-692-2864 Ext. 311

Executive Director                              Deborah Evans            dievans@somersworthhousing.org                      603-692-2864 Ext 318

Occupancy Aid/Application Spec.       Kate Moore                  kmoore@somersworthhousing.org                       603-692-2864 Ext. 320

Name:

Title:

Fiscal Director                                    Marie Finch                  mfinch@somersworthhousing.org                         603-692-2864 Ext. 313

Vice Chairman                                James Morrissette           lakekruzer@aol.com                                                 603-692-5764      

Board of Commissioners:

Chairman                                       Paul Robidas                   probidas@transformativehc.com                              603-573-8388

Maintenance Supervisor                     Eric Guilmette            eguilmette@somersworthhousing.org                    603-692-2864 Ext. 317

Staff Directory

Phone #

Program Manager                            Keri McIlvaine                kmcilvaine@somersworthhousing.org                   603-692-2864 Ext. 314

 

Questions? Call us at 1-603-692-2864

Email:

Phone #

 Service Coordinator

 (Maple St & Queensbury Mill)             Jay Jean                      jjean@somersworthhousing.org                            603-692-5424

Email:

Public Housing Coordinator               Tammy Ruddy              truddy@somersworthhousing.org                         603-692-2864 Ext. 310

Commissioner                                Brian Caple                      bccaple@comcast.net                                              603-767-5252

Name:

Bookkeeping                                      Loretta McGrail             lmcgrail@somersworthhousing.org                       603-692-2864 Ext. 316

Commissioner                                vacant

Commissioner                                Roland Lapointe              rlapointe@dfrichard.com                                           603-516-6534

Title:

Serving the Community since 1961 

Somersworth Housing Authority