Email:

Phone #

 Service Coordinator

 (Maple St & Queensbury Mill)          Jay Jean                    jjean@somersworthhousing.org                 603-692-5424

Occupancy Assistant                        Paula Wilson             pwilson@somersworthhousing.org             603-692-2864 Ext. 315

RAD Relocation Coordinator             Lindsey Gagnon       lgagnon@somersworthhousing.org            603-692-2864 Ext. 323

Name:

Fiscal Director                                   Michelle Masse         mmasse@somersworthhousing.org           603-692-2864 Ext. 313

Vice Chairman                                James Morrissette             lakekruzer@aol.com                                              603-692-5764      

Fiscal Assistant                                 Loretta McGrail         lmcgrail@somersworthhousing.org            603-692-2864 Ext. 316

Chairman                                       Paul Robidas                   probidas@transformativehc.com                              603-573-8388

Commissioner                                Roland Lapointe                rlapointe@dfrichard.com                                         603-516-6534

Commissioner                                Rebecca England              jcbrgn42@yahoo.com                                              603-866-0707

Title:

Somersworth Housing Authority

Serving the Community since 1961 

Questions? Call us at 1-603-692-2864

Executive Director                             Deborah Evans         dievans@somersworthhousing.org            603-692-2864 Ext 318

Administrative Assistant                   Kristi Bradish             kbradish@somersworthhousing.org           603-692-2864 Ext 300

Housing Coordinator                         Tammy Moore           tmoore@somersworthhousing.org             603-692-2864 Ext. 310

Title:                                     Name:                Email:                                           Phone #:

Board of Commissioners:

Commissioner                                Denis Messier                    messier3@comcast.net                                           603-841-0501

Maintenance Supervisor                   Eric Guilmette           eguilmette@somersworthhousing.org        603-692-2864 Ext. 317

Staff Directory

Program Manager                             Keri McIlvaine           kmcilvaine@somersworthhousing.org        603-692-2864 Ext. 314