Service Coordinator

 (Maple St & Queensbury Mill)             Jay Jean                      jjean@somersworthhousing.org                            603-692-5424

Receptionist                                       Paula Wilson                 pwilson@somersworthhousing.org                       603-692-2864 Ext. 311

Executive Director                              Deborah Evans            dievans@somersworthhousing.org                      603-692-2864 Ext 318

Occupancy Aid/Application Spec.       Kate Moore                  kmoore@somersworthhousing.org                       603-692-2864 Ext. 320

Public Housing Coordinator               Tammy Ruddy              truddy@somersworthhousing.org                         603-692-2864 Ext. 310

Title:

Fiscal Director                                    Marie Finch                  mfinch@somersworthhousing.org                         603-692-2864 Ext. 313

Vice Chairman                                James Morrissette           lakekruzer@aol.com                                                 603-692-5764      

Board of Commissioners:

Commissioner                                Brian Caple                      bccaple@comcast.net                                              603-767-5252

Name:

Fiscal Assistant                                 Loretta McGrail              lmcgrail@somersworthhousing.org                       603-692-2864 Ext. 316

Chairman                                       Paul Robidas                   probidas@transformativehc.com                              603-573-8388

Maintenance Supervisor                     Eric Guilmette            eguilmette@somersworthhousing.org                    603-692-2864 Ext. 317

Commissioner                                Denis Messier                   messier3@comcast.net                                           603-841-0501

Staff Directory

Commissioner                                Roland Lapointe              rlapointe@dfrichard.com                                           603-516-6534

Phone #

Title:

Program Manager                            Keri McIlvaine                kmcilvaine@somersworthhousing.org                   603-692-2864 Ext. 314

 

Serving the Community since 1961 

Questions? Call us at 1-603-692-2864

Phone #

Name:

Email:

Somersworth Housing Authority

Email: