Somersworth Housing Authority

Serving the Community since 1961 

Questions? Call us at 1-603-692-2864

Email:

Phone #

 Service Coordinator                            Jay Jean                      jjean@somersworthhousing.org                            603-692-5424

 Property Manger/Tax Credit Spec.    Diana Alley                   dalley@somersworthhousing.org                          603-692-2864 Ext. 315

Receptionist                                       Paula Wilson                 pwilson@somersworthhousing.org                       603-692-2864 Ext. 311

Executive Director                              Deborah Evans            dievans@somersworthhousing.org                      603-692-2864 Ext 318

Occupancy Aid/Application Spec.       Kate Moore                  kmoore@somersworthhousing.org                       603-692-2864 Ext. 320

Bookkeeper                                       Joy Hannah                   jhannah@somersworthhousing.org                       603-692-2864 Ext. 316

Name:

Email:

Public Housing Coordinator               Tammy Ruddy              truddy@somersworthhousing.org                         603-692-2864 Ext. 310

Title:

Fiscal Director                                    Marie Finch                  mfinch@somersworthhousing.org                         603-692-2864 Ext. 313

Vice Chairman                                James Morrissette           lakekruzer@aol.com                                                 603-692-5764      

Board of Commissioners:

Commissioner                                Brian Tapscott                 briantapscott@comcast.net                                       603-692-3897

Name:

Chairman                                       Paul Robidas                   probidas@americanambulancesvc.com                   603-497-7798 

Maintenance Supervisor                     John Smith                    jsmith@somersworthhousing.org                          603-692-2864 Ext. 317

Commissioner                               Rebecca England              jcbrgn42@yahoo.com                                              207-715-0325

Staff Directory

Commissioner                                Roland Lapointe              rlapointe@dfrichard.com                                           603-516-6534

Phone #

Title:

Section 8 HCV Spec/                         Keri McIlvaine              kmcilvaine@somersworthhousing.org                   603-692-2864 Ext. 314

Occupancy Dept. Head